TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

32 Reviews | write a review
default image

This is a Great Group of Professionals

I am having a great experience with North Atlanta Chiropractic Center. During my first visit, Dr. Amaral spent 30 to 45 minutes with me asking numerous questions to see exactly what my issues were. The staff there is friendly and very helpfull. I feel that I am not rushed in and out quickly. Previous chiropractors gave very short sessions, and seemed to be in a hurry. Not so here...Needless to say, I\'m very happy with the service I have received at North Atlanta Chiropractic Center.

Paul Miller Duluth Ga. August 27, 2018

default image

gerat service

nacc is the greatest for me and my family for the past 14 years.

clalence p. duluth,ga August 21, 2018

default image

The best chiropractic care in town!!

I\'ve been coming here for over 15 years. I love Dr \"A\" and Dr. Kelly. They have helped me recover from injuries sustained in an auto accident. Everyone is always professional and do a great job of making you feel like you are part of the family. I would recommend them to anyone for their chiropractic needs. Thank you all and keep up the great work!!!

James Person North Atlanta Chiropractic Center August 7, 2018

default image

great service

About three weeks ago I was experiencing terrible sciatic nerve pain. Dr. Amaral, Dr. Kelly and the entire staff took very good care of the pain. The different treatments I was given was superb and effective. The entire staff is very professional.

Lisa Duluth June 12, 2018

default image

great service

About three weeks ago I was experiencing terrible sciatic nerve pain. Dr. Amaral, Dr. Kelly and the entire staff took very good care of the pain. The different treatments I was given was superb and effective. The entire staff is very professional.

Lisa Duluth June 12, 2018

default image

Great Customer Service!!

Great customer service! Everyone treats you like family and knows your name. I've suffered from lower back pain for years and when I went to get seen by Dr. Amaral and her staff I felt amazing! Everyone is so professional and listens to your needs. My whole family gets adjusted by her and everyone loves coming here! I highly recommend to anyone!

Jessy C. Duluth, GA June 6, 2018

default image

Best of the Best!

I love this place ,people they're so nice; 🏼 they treat you like family . They made my life much better, without pain. Thank you guys. You are the best .

May 17, 2018

default image

True believer in Chiropractic Care

I have been a patient at this clinic. 4 weeks ago I was fine, then after I lifted something insignificant off the ground, as soon as I got up I felt a tremendous pain in my lower back. As the days when by, it got worse and worse to the point that I couldn't even sleep at all and every time I wanted to move, the pain made me even cry. (I'm a 300 pound male 40 some years old.) I couldn't t get any relief, so I went to North Atlanta Chiropractic Center. The first couple of days I didn't feel much relief or change, but after that everyday was a new day for me. Now I'm back at work and still taking therapy to take care of my lower back . These people at the clinic are awesome. Dr. A, Thank you so very much for helping me. I can't thank you enough. You and your staff at the clinic are wonderful. It's like magic what you guys do out there; keep helping people. Now I' m a true believer of Chiropractic medicine performed by very professional people. Thank you all at the clinic.

Byron H. Lawrenceville , GA October 10, 2017

default image

Awesome place!

Awesome people! Always greet you with a smile. They are prompt to take care of you and they know exactly what to do to take care of your aches and pains.

Tia A. Duluth , GA September 4, 2017

default image

Awesome place! Love all the staff!

Awesome place! Love all the staff! Dr.A always gets me feeling 100% better. I look forward to every visit.
Very caring & gentle. A+!

Dann K. Loganville , Ga August 1, 2017

default image

I feel better!

The atmosphere is clean, comfortable and inviting and the people are like a family always sweet and helpful and sympathetic 🙂 I feel better just knowing that they care and are great listeners. Then they do their therapy and every day I feel better.

Karen B. Cumming , GA February 17, 2017

default image

Professional and Natural Healing Techniques

I Love Dr. A and Dr. Kelly. The staff is the best I have ever seen. It is phenomenal when you go and everyone is so loving and caring. Very professional and Naturalist that align with the best technology.

Christy G. Atlanta , Geo December 22, 2016

default image

“worth the drive”

Dr. Amaral is one of the most dedicated chiropractors I've ever known in my entire life. She is amazing and great at her job I would choose her every single time and she is well worth the drive.

Cynthia M. Suwanee , Ga September 29, 2016

default image

Dr.A is the best!

Dr.A is the best! I was rear ended at a red light by a car that was traveling approximately 55mph. There are no word to explain the amount of pain I felt. I was not able to do my day to day activities without pain. I am very thankful for Dr.A and her wonderful team getting me back on my feet. The staff is very friendly and always made me feel welcomed.

Sela D. Duluth , GA July 18, 2016

default image

Treating our whole family!

Dr. A is now treating our whole family. She has made a remarkable difference for me. They are very good about seeing patients at different times of the day and night and on Saturday.
They also work within your budget and insurance plan.
I'm very pleased.
Thank you Dr. A.

Gary S. Duluth , GA June 21, 2016

default image

Best care!

Thank you for all your care! I couldn't be in better hands than you guys:)

Kathy B. Atlanta , Geo April 19, 2016

default image

Family Friendly. The best ever!

Our family has been coming to this office since 2013, and we have enjoyed every single appointment. It is such a family friendly environment, and my children love going into the playroom before and after their adjustment. The staff is the BEST EVER!!!!! The ladies are so friendly and welcoming. Thank Dr.s and staff for all the wonderful service you provide.

Bonnie C Winder , Ga March 25, 2016

default image

GREAT SERVICE

The service here is fantastic...everyone here is very friendly and polite....my schedule is very hectic at times and they were always ready to accommodate me...since coming here my lower back pain has definitely improved..

Lakeata H. Norcross , GA February 19, 2016

default image

THEY HELPED ME RECOVER AFTER A CAR ACCIDENT.

FIVE STARS!!! They are definitely working on

getting me all better after my car accident!

Angie M. Lilburn , GA February 19, 2016

default image

WORK PLACE ACCIDENT

I had an accident at work and from it I had lower back pain that was so bad that I couldn't walk or stand. I found this chiropractor thanks to a friend who recommended them to me. To make long story short, I love this chiropractor! Everyone was nice and helpful. I started feeling better thanks to them. I recommend them to all my friends.

Ricardo V. Atlanta , GA February 19, 2016

default image

Great care!

Dr. Amaral is very kind and knowledgeable about chiropractic. I first saw her for a lower back pain, but have also had her look at other areas as issues have come up. I work at a desk all day, so alignment is a big issue for me. She not only treated my issues, she gave me pointers and advice on how to improve my posture so that I don't continue to have problems!

Jennifer A. Buford , GA February 19, 2016

default image

LOVED IT!

My boyfriend was in a car accident and I came with him and loved the service here.

Gaby Duluth , Ga February 17, 2016

default image

Fantastic Team!

Love the wonderful treatment! I was diagnosed with chronic back pain early 2015, and received both adjustments and spinal decompression. I've been training for the 10k and the non-surgical decompression therapy has allowed a boost of metabolism and increased my flexibility! The results have been phenomenal and the service has allowed me to continue my work and school life including my exercise regiments!

Thank you Dr. A and each and every staff member!

Moe H. Roswell , GA February 9, 2016

default image

THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY!

I began treating with Dr. A 2 years ago after a car accident that caused injuries. I continued to treat after recovering from my injuries on a wellness plan. During this time I had a difficult pregnancy. I treated for my issues during my pregnancy. I continue to treat here because of the professionalism shown by all the staff, and the quality of care.
The staff are helpful and courteous. The doctors are top notch in their field. Everyone endeavors to know your name and your preferences. They treat you like family.

Kyle W. Duluth , GA October 14, 2015

default image

Pain and numbness gone

I had pain an numbness in my left arm an lower back , with a few visits they had 90% of the pain an numbness gone; would highly recommend them to anyone in pain.

Julius A. Gainsville , GA October 3, 2015

default image

HAPPY TO SEE THEIR PATIENTS

Began spinal decompression in July 2009.
Diagnosed with C5 & C6 cervical disc bulges in 2002, at the age of 53, and received three epidural injections that relieved symptoms until 2009. Symptoms returned at a lesser degree and epidural injections were taken again, but this time without positive results. Consulted with a top neurosurgeon in Atlanta who recommended I avoid surgery if possible due to the required fusing of two vertebrae if two discs were removed.
I saw a TV advertisement for cervical decompression; I had seen commercials for lumbar decompression previously. Searched the internet for a location near to my work and found North Atlanta Chiropractic Center. I was hesitant to try chiro because I had never used it before. North Atlanta Chiropractic Center offered two trial cervical decompression sessions since I was concerned that the process might worsen my symptoms. The first two sessions went fine and I began the regimen. Relief of symptoms was not immediate, but over the first months there was improvement. I am now symptom free and on the maintenance program.
The treatment at North Atlanta Chiropractic Center has always been professional and friendly, they seem happy to see their patients and they are receptive to questions and concerns.

Ed P. Duluth , GA August 4, 2015

default image

SHE IS A MIRACLE WORKER!!

We so miss Dr. A!!!!! Wish we lived closer but you guys are the best ever! Dr. A helped me so much in the maintenance program! She is a miracle worker!!!

Sue K. Duluth , GA March 10, 2015

default image

I LOVE COMING TO THE OFFICE, AND HAVE NOT FELT THIS GOOD IN …

I have been coming to North Atlanta Chiropractic Center since 2001. I am still treating after 14 years because of the excellent therapy I receive from the doctors and staff.
I started doing Decompression Therapy a few years ago after an MRI revealed damage to the discs in my back. This non-surgical therapy changed my life!
I am still treating at North Atlanta Chiropractic Center and will continue to get adjusted so that I continue to feel well and stay healthy. The doctor's and staff are the most professional and pleasant people. They care about each patient; they treat us like family. I will never go anywhere else. I love coming to the office, and have not felt this good in years!

Rose P. Duluth , GA February 2, 2015

default image

TREATED AFTER A CAR ACCIDENT.

I was injured in a car accident when I was 17. My mom took me to see Dr. Amaral at North Atlanta Chiropractic Center after seeing a spine specialist. My mom wanted a second opinion. I wanted to get better and get back to my high school life that involved swimming and playing tennis on the high school team. The accident was not my fault. My injuries were painful. Dr. Amaral and the staff treated my injuries with a plan that got me back to my activities, and they helped me find legal representation that took the stress of the accident off of my mom and me. I still am being treated at North Atlanta Chiropractic on a wellness plan. I am completely recovered from my injuries, and I am educated, thanks to Dr. A, about the importance of spinal health to my overall health. No slouching for this teen!

Nathan S. Duluth , GA January 31, 2015

default image

ALWAYS THERE FOR ME.

I have been a patient of Dr. Amaral's for nearly 20 years; she treated my chronic back issues. I've been treated with non-surgical decompression therapy for herniated discs in my back. I have been able to stay active playing tennis, and avoid the back surgery which was recommended by an orthopedic surgeon. Dr. A, and all the staff, are always there for me, whether is it for an emergency treatment, or for a visit as part of my personalized wellness plan.

Mark S. Duluth , GA December 26, 2014

default image

VERY PROFESSIONAL. I LOVE THE STAFF.

Very professional. I love the staff. They are helping me overcome the pains after my car accident.

Aretha F. Duluth , GA October 15, 2014

default image

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!

After a few visits to North Atlanta Chiropractic Center, my hands (carpel tunnel) feel some relief. Love the K-Laser, Dr.'s and all the staff. I am so amazed, and encouraged, that surgery is not necessary, and I highly recommend North Atlanta Chiropractic Center.

Judy C. Duluth , GA September 16, 2014

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

CONTACT US TODAY

Fill out our form to request an appointment.

What Makes Us Unique?

  • Personal Injury Legal Assistance
  • Spanish Speaking Staff
  • Non Surgical Spinal Decompression Therapy
  • Class IV Laser Therapy
  • MRI Services, If Needed
  • In-House Digital X-Rays
  • Over 20 Years Experienced Chiropractors
  • Pediatric Chiropractic Care