North Atlanta Chiropractic:
Atlanta's Premier Personal Injury Clinic Proudly Serving Patients in Lawrenceville, Duluth, Norcross, and Surrounding Areas

Testimonials

23 Reviews | write a review

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 14, 2015 | | Duluth , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I began treating with Dr. A 2 years ago after a car accident that caused injuries. I continued to treat after recovering from my injuries on a wellness plan. During this time I had a difficult pregnancy. I treated for my issues during my pregnancy. I continue to treat here because of the professionalism shown by all the staff, and the quality of care. The staff are helpful and courteous. The doctors are top notch in their field. Everyone endeavors to know your name and your preferences. They treat you like family.

Aug 4, 2015 | | Duluth , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Began spinal decompression in July 2009. Diagnosed with C5 & C6 cervical disc bulges in 2002, at the age of 53, and received three epidural injections that relieved symptoms until 2009. Symptoms returned at a lesser degree and epidural injections were taken again, but this time without positive results. Consulted with a top neurosurgeon in Atlanta who recommended I avoid surgery if possible due to the required fusing of two vertebrae if two discs were removed. I saw a TV advertisement for cervical decompression; I had seen commercials for lumbar decompression previously. Searched the internet for a location near to my work and found North Atlanta Chiropractic Center. I was hesitant to try chiro because I had never used it before. North Atlanta Chiropractic Center offered two trial cervical decompression sessions since I was concerned that the process might worsen my symptoms. The first two sessions went fine and I began the regimen. Relief of symptoms was not immediate, but over the first months there was improvement. I am now symptom free and on the maintenance program. The treatment at North Atlanta Chiropractic Center has always been professional and friendly, they seem happy to see their patients and they are receptive to questions and concerns.

Mar 10, 2015 | | Duluth , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We so miss Dr. A!!!!! Wish we lived closer but you guys are the best ever! Dr. A helped me so much in the maintenance program! She is a miracle worker!!!

Feb 2, 2015 | | Duluth , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been coming to North Atlanta Chiropractic Center since 2001. I am still treating after 14 years because of the excellent therapy I receive from the doctors and staff. I started doing Decompression Therapy a few years ago after an MRI revealed damage to the discs in my back. This non-surgical therapy changed my life! I am still treating at North Atlanta Chiropractic Center and will continue to get adjusted so that I continue to feel well and stay healthy. The doctor's and staff are the most professional and pleasant people. They care about each patient; they treat us like family. I will never go anywhere else. I love coming to the office, and have not felt this good in years!

Jan 31, 2015 | | Duluth , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was injured in a car accident when I was 17. My mom took me to see Dr. Amaral at North Atlanta Chiropractic Center after seeing a spine specialist. My mom wanted a second opinion. I wanted to get better and get back to my high school life that involved swimming and playing tennis on the high school team. The accident was not my fault. My injuries were painful. Dr. Amaral and the staff treated my injuries with a plan that got me back to my activities, and they helped me find legal representation that took the stress of the accident off of my mom and me. I still am being treated at North Atlanta Chiropractic on a wellness plan. I am completely recovered from my injuries, and I am educated, thanks to Dr. A, about the importance of spinal health to my overall health. No slouching for this teen!

Dec 26, 2014 | | Duluth , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been a patient of Dr. Amaral's for nearly 20 years; she treated my chronic back issues. I've been treated with non-surgical decompression therapy for herniated discs in my back. I have been able to stay active playing tennis, and avoid the back surgery which was recommended by an orthopedic surgeon. Dr. A, and all the staff, are always there for me, whether is it for an emergency treatment, or for a visit as part of my personalized wellness plan.

Oct 15, 2014 | | Duluth , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional. I love the staff. They are helping me overcome the pains after my car accident.

Sep 16, 2014 | | Duluth , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After a few visits to North Atlanta Chiropractic Center, my hands (carpel tunnel) feel some relief. Love the K-Laser, Dr.'s and all the staff. I am so amazed, and encouraged, that surgery is not necessary, and I highly recommend North Atlanta Chiropractic Center.

Feb 9, 2016 | | Roswell , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Love the wonderful treatment! I was diagnosed with chronic back pain early 2015, and received both adjustments and spinal decompression. I've been training for the 10k and the non-surgical decompression therapy has allowed a boost of metabolism and increased my flexibility! The results have been phenomenal and the service has allowed me to continue my work and school life including my exercise regiments! Thank you Dr. A and each and every staff member!

Feb 17, 2016 | | Duluth , Ga
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My boyfriend was in a car accident and I came with him and loved the service here.

23 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Contact Us Today

Fill out our form to request an appointment.

What Makes Us Unique?

  • Non-Surgical Spinal Decompression
  • Class IV Laser Therapy
  • We Will Assist Patients in Retaining An Attorney If Needed
  • No Obligation Consultation
  • Flexible Office Hours
  • Special Prices For MRI Services If Needed
  • In-House Digital X-Rays.